HTML, CSS experience

         During the lecture/activity, I have encountered a couple of problems, maybe because it is my first time making html. First, I had problems in opening the codeacademy site; second, at first I didn’t know what I’m doing but later on I become used to it; and last, there are some code that aren’t working that I have to debug and debug.

          To avoid/overcome the problems I have encountered I read all the lessons diligently, I reread the instructions thrice, and I double checked the codes before saving and submitting. After I have finished the activity, I learned how to code html together with the css. I realized that there are many things that has to be improved in my designs/ideas and I have to be more creative. Hopefully, in the future, I could create my own website that people will enjoy.

      

Leave a Reply

